Keep me logged in

Vellalar Karnataka Grooms

Showing 1000+ Vellalar Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Manager



Well there is lot to say, but let me try to jot down in short. I am 29 Born and raised in New Delhi, working in bangalore as trading manager for the leading global electronics company. Personally, I'm a modern retro. I am a firm believer of the institution of marriage and respect and honour it at the highest level !! A self made man worked hard to come up in life. I like the depth & energy in the conversation in whatever matter i discuss. I take life seriously at the same time enjoy those little moments with close friends and family. I strongly believe its important to live life fulfilling the desires and do what your best at. keeping future in mind and subsequently working on long term Personal/Professional goals. Well its difficult to say who is my ideal partner, but if i connect to you and able to open myself freely and feel that spark, that is it you would be the one whom i want to surround all my life. Feel free to express and contact to know more. Lets see how well we get along..! About Family Basically our family lived in New Delhi for more than 35 years, father had a Printing/Processing business established. Post my elder Sister/Brother marriage, I & my parents moved to bangalore and we are now quite happy to be in bangalore, life is good and very peaceful. Since our major part of life was in delhi we speak majorly hindi and tamil at home and our thoughts are liberal and broad.